…

For bespoke insurance solutions, it has to be The Insurance Group - Plympton branch.

The Insurance Group - Plympton branch was first established over 45 years ago and became part of the Higos Group in May 2019. Higos Insurance Services Ltd is a subsidiary of Global Risk Partners Limited one of the largest broking Groups in the UK.

We specialise in helping commercial and personal customers with all kinds of bespoke insurance solutions.

We love Plympton because it's built in an ancient stannary town and home to Plympton castle a motte-and-bailey fortification originally built in the twelfth century.

Contact us

Just call us today on 01752 345333 for personal insurance or if you want to talk about insurance for your business. Alternatively, if you know who you would like to speak to, please contact any of the team directly on the following:

Paul Hatherley                                            01752 349701                                                   paul.hatherley@tigltd.com

Diane Howell                                              01752 349704                                                   diane.howell@tigltd.com

Steve Bartlett                                              01752 349703                                                   steve.bartlett@tigltd.com

Robbie Craig                                               01752 349709                                                   robbie.craig@tigltd.com

Ray Wood                                                   01752 349705                                                   ray.wood@tigltd.com

Chris Anderson                                           01752 349718                                                   chris.anderson@tigltd.com

Sophie Cundy-Borge                                  01752 349715                                                   sophie.cundyborge@tigltd.com

Leanne Tregunna                                       01752 349706                                                   leanne.tregunna@tigltd.com

Kirsty Barnett                                              01752 347348                                                  kirsty.barnett@tigltd.com

Leigh-Anne Davidson                                 01752 349719                                                  leigh-anne.davidson@tigltd.com

…

Meet your local branch manager | Steve Bartlett

As expected: Steve oversees the day-to-day running of The Insurance Group Plympton branch, inspiring his team to provide the very best service and personalised insurance solutions for our clients.

Different: He has a passion for Everton, Guinness, Live Music/Comedy, the beach and travel (not in any particular order) and prefers to combine as many of these as possible.

…

The Insurance Group - Plympton Branch

Tel: 01752 345333
Email us: hq@tigltd.com
Opening Hours: Monday to Friday 9am - 5:30pm

Falcon House, Eagle Rd, Plymouth PL7 5JY

GET DIRECTIONS
Loading Google Map...

Free mid-term review

Even if your policy isn’t due for renewal now, we’d be happy to offer you a free, no obligation assessment of your current levels of cover.

Get in touch