Higos Business Continuity & Contact Details for Clients

People working in an office building

Coronavirus Business Continuity Plan now in force.

As the Government advice develops further in relation to COVID 19 we can confirm that with effect from today, all of our staff are now enabled to work from home. This means that all incoming calls will be answered and all queries by email can be dealt with in the usual manner.

The Contact Details for each of our Branches is provided here to enable you to talk to our staff over the coming weeks.

As our branches will not be open to the public we respectively ask clients to discuss your policy by email or by calling your local branch.

For contact information for your local branch visit our branch finder https://www.higos.co.uk/contact-us/ or use the relevant contact details below:

Bath Branch email: bath@higos.co.uk Call 01454 285255.

Bridgwater Branch email: bridgwater@higos.co.uk Personal Lines Call 01278 453345 Commercial Lines Call 01276 343360

Bridport Branch email: bridport@higos.co.uk Personal Lines Call 01308 423777 Commercial Lines Call 01308 502235

Bude Branch Email: bude@higos.co.uk Call 01288 355295

Clevedon Branch Email: clevedon@higos.co.uk Call 01275 876678

Devizes Branch Email: devizes@higos.co.uk Personal Lines Call 01380 729550 Commercial Lines Call 01380 734929

Dursley Branch Email: dursley@higos.co.uk Call 01453 542308

Newton Abbot Email: newtonabbot@higos.co.uk Call 01626 332433

Plymouth Branch Email: plymouth@higos.co.uk Personal Lines Call 01752 401680 Commercial Lines Call 01752 495910

Somerton Branch Email: somerton@higos.co.uk Personal Lines Call 01458 270330 Commercial Lines Call 01458 270427

Southampton Branch Email: Southampton@higos.co.uk Personal Lines Call 01489 559033 Commercial Lines 01489 559055

Street Branch Email: street@higos.co.uk Call 01458 844155

Yeovil Branch Email: yeovil@higos.co.uk Personal Lines Call 01935 706258 Commercial Lines Call 01935 588100

 

Contact us

For more information on how we can help protect your business

Get in touch