The cover you need on your doorstep

It has to be Higos for a friendly local service, personal and business insurance advice and the help you need, when you need it, where you need it. Just get in touch with your local branch, or pop in. Find your local branch

Our Branches

…

Head Office - Somerton

7 Cary Court, Somerton Business Park, Bancombe Road, Somerton, Somerset TA11 6SB
Personal Insurance: 01458 270324
Commercial Insurance: 01458 270323
Email us: somerton@higos.co.uk
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm

…

Bath

Unit 13 B&C, Church Farm Business Park, Bath, BA2 9AP
Commercial Insurance: 01454 285255
Email us: bath@higos.co.uk
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm

…

Bridgwater

7 Binford Place, Bridgwater, Somerset TA6 3NJ
Personal Insurance: 01278 453345
Commercial Insurance: 01278 343360
Email us: bridgwater@higos.co.uk
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm

…

Bridport

44 East Street, Bridport, Dorset DT6 3LJ
Personal Insurance:  01308 423777
Commercial Insurance: 01308 502235
Email us: bridport@higos.co.uk
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm

…

Bude

3 Morwenna Terrace, Bude, Cornwall EX23 8BU
Tel: 01288 355295
Email us: bude@higos.co.uk
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm

…

Clevedon

Tricourt, Beach Avenue, Clevedon, North Somerset BS21 7XU
Tel: 01275 876678
Email us: clevedon@higos.co.uk
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm

…

Devizes

2 Wine Street, Devizes, Wiltshire SN10 1AP
Personal Insurance:  01380 729550
Commercial Insurance: 01380 734929
Email us: devizes@higos.co.uk
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm

…

Newton Abbot

Carlisle House, 61 Wolborough Street, Newton Abbot, Devon TQ12 1JQ
Tel: 01626 332433
Email us: newtonabbot@higos.co.uk
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5pm

…

Plymouth

47 Mutley Plain, Plymouth, Devon PL4 6JG
Personal Insurance:  01752 401680
Email us: plymouth@higos.co.uk
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm

…

Southampton

William Beard House, 44 Botley Road, Park Gate, Southampton, Hampshire SO31 1BB
Personal Insurance:  01489 559033
Commercial Insurance: 01489 559055
Email us: southampton@higos.co.uk
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm

…

Street

127 High Street, Street, Somerset BA16 0EX
Tel: 01458 844155
Email us: street@higos.co.uk
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm

…

The Insurance Group - Plympton

Falcon House, Eagle Rd, Plymouth PL7 5JY
Call us:  01752 345333
Email us: info@tigltd.com
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm