The cover you need on your doorstep

It has to be Higos for a friendly local service, personal and business insurance advice and the help you need, when you need it, where you need it. Just get in touch with your local branch, or pop in. Find your local branch

Our Branches

…

Head Office - Somerton

7 Cary Court, Somerton Business Park, Bancombe Road, Somerton, Somerset TA11 6SB
Personal Insurance: 01458 270330
Commercial Insurance: 01458 270427
Email us: somerton@higos.co.uk
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 9am to 5.30pm

DETAILS
…

Bath

1 Kelso Place, Upper Bristol Road, Bath, Somerset BA1 3AU
Commercial Insurance: 01454 285255
Email us: bath@higos.co.uk
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 9am to 5.30pm

DETAILS
…

Bridgwater

7 Binford Place, Bridgwater, Somerset TA6 3NJ
Personal Insurance: 01278 453345
Commercial Insurance: 01278 343360
Email us: bridgwater@higos.co.uk
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 9am to 5.30pm

DETAILS
…

Bridport

44 East Street, Bridport, Dorset DT6 3LJ
Personal Insurance:  01308 423777
Commercial Insurance: 01308 502235
Email us: bridport@higos.co.uk
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 9am to 5.30pm

DETAILS
…

Bude

3 Morwenna Terrace, Bude, Cornwall EX23 8BU
Tel: 01288 355295
Email us: bude@higos.co.uk
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5pm

DETAILS
…

Clevedon

Tricourt, Beach Avenue, Clevedon, North Somerset BS21 7XU
Tel: 01275 876678
Email us: clevedon@higos.co.uk
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm

DETAILS
…

Devizes

2 Wine Street, Devizes, Wiltshire SN10 1AP
Personal Insurance:  01380 729550
Commercial Insurance: 01380 734929
Email us: devizes@higos.co.uk
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 9am to 5.30pm

DETAILS
…

Dursley

2 Parsonage Street, Dursley, Gloucestershire GL11 4EA
Tel: 01453 542308
Email us: dursley@higos.co.uk
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5pm

DETAILS
…

Newton Abbot

Carlisle House, 61 Wolborough Street, Newton Abbot, Devon TQ12 1JQ
Tel: 01626 332433
Email us: newtonabbot@higos.co.uk
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5pm

DETAILS
…

Plymouth

47 Mutley Plain, Plymouth, Devon PL4 6JG
Personal Insurance:  01752 401680
Commercial Insurance: 01752 495910
Email us: plymouth@higos.co.uk
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 9am to 5.30pm

DETAILS
…

Southampton

William Beard House, 44 Botley Road, Park Gate, Southampton, Hampshire SO31 1BB
Personal Insurance:  01489 559033
Commercial Insurance: 01489 559055
Email us: southampton@higos.co.uk
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 9am to 5.30pm

DETAILS
…

Street

127 High Street, Street, Somerset BA16 0EX
Tel: 01458 844155
Email us: street@higos.co.uk
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 9am to 5.30pm

DETAILS
…

Yeovil

31 Middle Street, Yeovil , Somerset BA20 1LG
Personal Insurance:  01935 706258
Commercial Insurance: 01935 588100
Email us: yeovil@higos.co.uk
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 9am to 5.30pm

DETAILS