The Insurance Group COVID-19 & Business Continuity Plan Client Update.

As the COVID-19 situation develops, we want to reassure our clients that The Insurance Group has deployed business continuity plans to minimise the impact on the wellbeing of our staff, Clients and their families whilst continuing to deliver a high-level of service to our customers.

To this end we are implementing a model which will enable our staff to work from home where required whilst maintaining our service levels for all Clients.

We are following the government guidelines and would like to reassure our customers that we remain open, but respectfully ask our clients to preferably call or email rather than to visit in person at this time.

We are here to answer any questions you might have about the cover on your policy, especially for commercial business and personal travel policies.

This is an unprecedented situation, and we will continue to closely monitor and comply with Government and Regulatory advice (whilst implementing our capacity for staff to work from home) and endeavour to ensure that we continue to provide a normal service in the event that staff become ill or need to self-isolate.

We will keep you up to date as things change and in the meantime for all of our staff and clients to stay as safe as possible.

You can continue to contact us on 01752 345333 or alternatively, if you know who you would like to speak to, please contact any of the team directly on the following:

Laurie de Mel 01752 343434 laurie.demel@tigltd.com

Paul Hatherley 01752 349701 paul.hatherley@tigltd.com

Diane Howell 01752 349704 diane.howell@tigltd.com

Steve Bartlett 01752 349703 steve.bartlett@tigltd.com

Robbie Craig 01752 349709 robbie.craig@tigltd.com

Ray Wood 01752 349705 ray.wood@tigltd.com

Chris Anderson 01752 349718 chris.anderson@tigltd.com

Sophie Cundy-Borge 01752 349715 sophie.cundyborge@tigltd.com

Leanne Tregunna 01752 349706 leanne.tregunna@tigltd.com

Charlotte Martin 01752 349716 charlotte.martin@tigltd.com

Kirsty Barnett 01752 347348 kirsty.barnett@tigltd.com

Leigh-Anne Davidson 01752 347348 leigh-anne.davidson@tigltd.com

 

Contact us

For more information on personal and commercial insurance 

Get in touch